Joomla project supported by everest poker review.



         Province          French name       Capital  

1.     Adamawa         Adamaoua           Ngaoundéré

2.     Centre             Centre                 Yaoundé    

3.     East                 Est                       Bertoua      

4.     Far North         Extrême-Nord     Maroua

5.     Littoral             Littoral                  Douala

6.     North               Nord                   Garoua  

7.     Northwest         Nord-Ouest         Bamenda

8.     South               Sud                     Ebolowa

9.     Southwest         Sud-Ouest           Buea      

10.   West                 Ouest                   Bafoussam


The CID Panorama
a program of the
International Dance Council CID, the official organization for dance world wide